CAPTAIN AMERICA: CIVIL WAR – Trailer Shows Us What We could Only Dream Of

Courtesy of Jimmy Kimmel I bring you the highly anticipated trailer for the upcoming Marvel epic, Captain America: Civil War.

Ever since Iron Man 2 Tony Stark has become a little too big for his boots. Perhaps that’s why he alters his suit in every film he appears in, including The Avengers. But I never thought I’d actually get to see the day that Iron Man gets a smack down!

In a trailer that makes all my dreams come true Captain America finally puts a few chinks in Iron Man’s armour and may very well bring the entire Avengers Alliance to it’s knees…in thanks around a table of well earned margaritas.

~ I know whose side I’m on ~

4 thoughts on “CAPTAIN AMERICA: CIVIL WAR – Trailer Shows Us What We could Only Dream Of

      1. The crisps/chips were random. I have no feelings towards crisps/chips. And yes I guess I would like to see Cap get his butt whooped. He seems to always have this perfect thing going. He has no chip/crisp on his shoulder to speak of. That irritates me.

        Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

